Lose yourself in the wildlife of Orissa. Get a chance to glimpse the white tigers moving with abandon in Nandankanan, while the elephants stopping your way in Simlipal!
Gear up for unlimited Adventure at the Satkosia gorge. Experience the unique cocktail of wildlife trekking, adventure trip and serene environment.
Meticulously chiseled stones of the edifice defies logic and stupefies the senses!
Take on to adventure boating or simply submerge yourself in resonating sounds of clashing waterfalls in Machhkund
Experience the serenity spread all around in the soft lambent rays of sun dancing over the sea in Goplapur.
On to Mother Nature’s lap with amazing view of waterfalls that remind of Niagra falls!
Watch the waves recede 5 kilometer back every day here in the silvery beaches of Chandipur.
Spiritual abode of India, the temple of Lord Jagannath bestows bliss on the pilgrim who arrive here in search of enlighten.
Take a tour to the tribal dominion of Orissa and discover a world hidden beyond the realms of the modern man!
The Largest brackish Salt water lagoon of Asia mesmerizes with panoramic view and migratory birds swarming on unending expanse of water.

Tourist Destinations in different districts of Orissa

Angul Satakosia 161km(s).
Angul Tikarapara 218km(s).
Athamalik Hot Spring km(s).
Bhimkund Temple of Sleeping Lord Vishnu 197km(s).
Deuljhari Hot Spring 197km(s).
Bhogarai Chandaneswara Temple 209km(s).
Remuna Khirachora Gopinath Temple 209km(s).
Bargarh Nrusinghanath Temple 461km(s).
Bargarh Dhanu Jatra 461km(s).
Aradi Akhandalamani temple 175km(s).
Chandbali Sea Port km(s).
Dhamnagar Piligramage place for Muslims km(s).
Bhubaneswar Brahmeswar Temple km(s).
  Yameswar Temple km(s).
  Bhagawati Temple km(s).
  Kedareswar Temple, Kapileswar Temple,Bhimeswara Temple,Chitkarini Temple km(s).
  Mukteswar Temple km(s).
  Varuneswar Temple km(s).
  Vaital Deul km(s).
  Valukeswara Temple km(s).
  Bhaskareswara Temple km(s).
  Siddheswara Temple km(s).
  Parsurameswara Temple km(s).
  Papanasini Temple km(s).
  Mitreswar Temple km(s).
  Mohini Temple, Mitareswara Temple km(s).
  Megheswara Temple km(s).
  Markandeswara Temple km(s).
  Sisereswar Temple km(s).
Budhapada Somanath Temple km(s).
Khandagiri Jaina Cave Temples 80km(s).
Nandan Kanan Wildlife Sanctuary 18km(s).
Old Town Kedargouri Temple 5km(s).
Old Town Jaleswar Temple km(s).
Old Town Bakareswara Temple 5 km(s).
Old Town Lingaraja Temple km(s).
Ravi Talkies Square Rajarani Temple 5km(s).
Bolangir Harishankar Temple 471km(s).
Boudh Boudha Stambha km(s).
Boudh Chari Sambhu 228km(s).
Boudh Puruna Cuttack km(s).
Banki Charchika Temple km(s).
Cuttack Kathajodi 25km(s).
Cuttack Barabati Stadium 28km(s).
Cuttack Barabati Fort  
Dhabaleswar Dhabaleswar Temple 29km(s).
Cuttack Orissa High Court km(s).
Deogarh Pradhanpat Waterfall km(s).
Dhenkanal Joranda km(s).
Dhenkanal Sapta Sajya km(s).
Dhenkanal Kapilash km(s).
Buguda Biranchi Narayan Temple (Brudha Khola) km(s).
Ganjam Gopalpur Fort km(s).
Ganjam Ashok's Rock Eddicts km(s).
Ganjam Taratarini Temple km(s).
Taptapani Taptapani Hot Spring 250km(s).
Jagatsinghpur Jagannath Temple of Garei km(s).
Jagatsinghpur Saral temple of Kanakpur km(s).
Jagatsinghpur Paradip Port km(s).
Banshakela Hot Spring km(s).
Kalahandi Rabanadhara km(s).
Kalahandi Asurgada km(s).
Kalahandi Ambapani km(s).
Kalahandi Belakhandi km(s).
Kalahandi Rhanda Baladhar km(s).
Kalahandi Phulri Jharan km(s).
Bhitar Kanika Wildlife Sanctuary km(s).
Kendarapara Baladevjew Temple km(s).
Bada Ghagra Waterfall km(s).
Deogaon Natural Scenery km(s).
Ghatgaon Tarini Temple km(s).
Sana Ghagra Waterfall km(s).
Atri Hot Spring km(s).
Barunei Swayayaganga Temple km(s).
Khurda Bindusagar Pool km(s).
Khurda State Museum km(s).
Khurda Chilka Lake km(s).
Koraput Gupteswar Cave Temple km(s).
Koraput Bagra Waterfall km(s).
Koraput Duduma Waterfall km(s).
Malkangiri Chitrakonda Dam km(s).
Baripada Jagannath Temple km(s).
Mayurbhanj Barehiapani Waterfall km(s).
Mayurbhanj Simlipal Tiger Sanctuary km(s).
Kantila Nilamadhav Temple 100km(s).
Nayagarh Ladu Baba Temple km(s).
Odagaon Raghunath Temple 114km(s).
Tarabela Hot Spring km(s).
Nowrangpur Papadahandi km(s).
Nuapada Patalaganaga km(s).
Nuapada Yogimata Caves 586km(s).
Daringibadi Icefall in Winter 335km(s).
Kalinga Kalinga Ghat 241km(s).
Kentamari Waterfalls km(s).
Putudi Waterfalls km(s).
Baliguali Swami Chidanand Maharaj Temple 65km(s).
Beleswar Baba Beleswar 68km(s).
Konark Konark Temple 80km(s).
Puri Sakhi Gopal Temple 50km(s).
Puri Sea Beach 65km(s).
Puri Jagannath Temple 60km(s).
Rama Chandi Ramchandi Temple 80km(s).
Padamapur Malikeswar Temple km(s).
Rayagada Minajhola 390km(s).
Burla Hirakud Dam 335km(s).
Sambalpur Ushakothi Wildlife Sanctuary 320km(s).
Sambalpur Samleswari Temple 320km(s).
Sonepur Sishusena Temple 300km(s).
Sonepur Nrusinghanath Temple 300km(s).
Rourkela Steel Plant, Hanuman Temple with tallest statue of Lord Hanuman km(s).
Rourkela Vedvyas 0km(s).
Sundargarh Khandadhar Watefalls km(s).
Sundargarh Junagada km(s).
add3 add4 add5 add6